}

407 Dexter Drive #Ashton Car, Middletown, DE 19709 $445,000

Open House: Mon, Mar 4, 7:00AM-9:00PM; Sun, Mar 24, 7:00AM-9:00PM; Wed, Mar 27, 7:00AM-9:00PM; Mon, Apr 1, 7:00AM-9:00PM; Wed, Mar 20, 7:00AM-9:00PM; Sat, Mar 30, 7:00AM-9:00PM; Thu, Mar 21, 7:00AM-9:00PM; Fri, Apr 12, 7:00AM-9:00PM; Sat, Apr 13, 7:00AM-9:00PM; Tue, Apr 16, 7:00AM-9:00PM; Sun, Apr 14, 7:00AM-9:00PM; Mon, Apr 15, 7:00AM-9:00PM; Sun, Mar 31, 7:00AM-9:00PM; Wed, Apr 3, 7:00AM-9:00PM; Fri, Apr 5, 7:00AM-9:00PM; Sun, Mar 3, 7:00AM-9:00PM; Fri, Apr 19, 7:00AM-9:00PM; Thu, Mar 14, 7:00AM-9:00PM; Sun, Mar 17, 7:00AM-9:00PM; Mon, Mar 18, 7:00AM-9:00PM; Tue, Mar 5, 7:00AM-9:00PM; Fri, Mar 8, 7:00AM-9:00PM; Sat, Mar 9, 7:00AM-10:00PM; Tue, Mar 26, 7:00AM-9:00PM; Sat, Mar 23, 7:00AM-9:00PM; Fri, Mar 22, 7:00AM-9:00PM; Tue, Apr 2, 7:00AM-9:00PM; Wed, Apr 17, 7:00AM-9:00PM; Thu, Apr 4, 7:00AM-9:00PM; Sat, Apr 6, 7:00AM-9:00PM; Sun, Apr 7, 7:00AM-9:00PM; Tue, Apr 9, 7:00AM-9:00PM; Tue, Feb 27, 7:00AM-9:00PM; Wed, Feb 28, 7:00AM-9:00PM; Fri, Mar 1, 7:00AM-9:00PM; Sun, Feb 25, 7:00AM-9:00PM; Thu, Apr 18, 7:00AM-9:00PM; Mon, Feb 26, 7:00AM-9:00PM; Tue, Mar 12, 7:00AM-9:00PM; Wed, Mar 6, 7:00AM-9:00PM; Sat, Mar 16, 7:00AM-9:00PM; Sun, Mar 10, 7:00AM-9:00PM; Mon, Mar 11, 7:00AM-9:00PM
Beds/Baths: 2/2
Interior Sq. Ft: 1,794
Acreage: 0.09
Age:3 years
Style:
Craftsman
MLS#: DENC2027460
Subdivision: Traditions At Whitehall
Design/Type:
End of Row/Townhouse

Description

MOVE IN NOW Welcome to the 55+ community of Traditions at Whitehall - Ashton Twin Home. First floor master, 2nd bedroom, loft, 2.5 baths, 2 car garage, lovely front porch, and other upgrades. Community also offers lovely rolling landscapes, ponds, miles of walking trails, pool, open clubhouse featuring exercise room, billiards, gathering space and a large patio/bbq area! Pool, pickle ball, bocce ball, cornhole, & more coming 2024. VISIT THIS HOME DAILY FROM 7 AM TO 9 PM. Download NterNow APP on your smart phone. Enter property ID at front door of home and scan drivers license the first time using system. Door will auto unlock. Agent must accompany buyer on first visit or pre-register before first visit on builder website in order to be compensated. Tons of upgrades!!! Buyer pays full transfer tax.

Bedroom 2: 13 X 12 - Upper 1
Bedroom 3: 13 X 12 - Upper 1
Primary Bed: 14 X 12 - Main
Great Room: 17 X 12 - Main
Dining Room: 11 X 12 - Main
Kitchen: 12 X 9 - Main
Taxes: $2,400
Home Assoc: $110/Monthly
Condo Assoc: No
Buyer Agency Comp*: 2 % Of Base
Garage: Y
Basement: Y
Pool: No Pool
School Dist: Appoquinimink
*The listing broker's offer of compensation is made only to participants of BrightMLS

Features

Community
HOA: Yes;

Utilities
Forced Air Heating, Natural Gas, Central A/C, Electric, Hot Water - Electric, Public Water, Public Sewer, 200+ Amp Service, Underground, Main Floor Laundry, Cable TV Available, Electric Available, Natural Gas Available, Phone Available, Sewer Available

Garage/Parking
Attached Garage, Driveway, Garage - Rear Entry, Inside Access, Attached Garage Spaces #: 2;

Interior
Carpet, Dining Area, Kitchen - Table Space, Primary Bath(s), Recessed Lighting, Stall Shower, Carpet Flooring, Ceramic Tile Flooring, , 9'+ Ceilings, Dry Wall, Vaulted Ceilings, Accessibility - Doors - Lever Handle(s), Double Pane Windows, Window Screens, Vinyl Clad Windows, Insulated Doors, Carbon Monoxide Detector(s)

Exterior
Crawl Space Foundation, Architectural Shingle Roof, Stick Built Exterior, Porch(es), Lawn Sprinkler, Street Lights, Underground Lawn Sprinkler

Lot
SideYard(s)

Select a school from the following list. Schools are grouped by school type.
The schools on this list are selected by their proximity of up to 5 miles to the property address. Proximity does not guarantee enrollment eligibility. Please contact the school directly for more information on enrollment requirements.
* If there are more than 5 schools of any type within a close proximity, click on the button to see additional schools of that type near the search address.

Public Elementary (7 schools)

School District Grades Place Distance
Lorewood Grove Elementary School Appoquinimink School District 1–5 Middletown 0.47 mi
Cedar Lane Early Childhood Center Appoquinimink School District K Middletown 1.78 mi
Cedar Lane Elementary School Appoquinimink School District 1–5 Middletown 1.9 mi
Loss (Olive B.) Elementary School Appoquinimink School District 1–5 Bear 3.66 mi
Wilbur (Kathleen H.) Elementary Colonial School District K–5 Bear 3.91 mi
Southern Elementary School Colonial School District K–5 New Castle 4.1 mi
Brick Mill Elementary School Appoquinimink School District 1–5 Middletown 4.83 mi

Public Middle (2 schools)

School District Grades Place Distance
Waters (Alfred G.) Middle School Appoquinimink School District 6–8 Middletown 1.76 mi
Bedford (Gunning) Middle School Colonial School District 6–8 New Castle 3.91 mi

Public High (1 schools)

School District Grades Place Distance
St. Georges Technical High School New Castle County Vocational-Technical School District 9–12 Middletown 1.1 mi

Private (2 schools)

School Grades Place Distance
Aquinas Academy Roman Catholic Preschool–12 Bear 3.02 mi
Red Lion Christian Academy Presbyterian Preschool–12 Bear 4.87 mi

© 2024 LiveBy. All Rights Reserved.

This report is a detailed community overview for Middletown (19709), Delaware.

Community Quick Facts

  • Average travel time to work for people in this community: 35
  • Average salary of people in this community: $74,114

Community Summary

  • Population Density (ppl / mile): 525
  • Household Size (ppl): 2.82
  • Households w/ Children: 71%

Housing Inventory

  • Owned: 13,753 (82.6%)
  • Rented: 2,145 (12.9%)
  • Vacant: 749 (4.5%)
  • Total: 16,647

Population Demographics

The population of the community broken down by age group. The numbers at the top of each bar indicate the number of people in the age bracket below.

Total: 45,005
Households: 15,898
Median Age: 41.20

Climate and Weather

The Temperature chart displays average high and low values for January and July, and is designed to provide an indication of both seasonal and daily temperature variability. The Weather Risk Index indicates the calculated risk of each type of weather event occurring in the future. This risk is based on historical localized storm events and weather patterns. The national average for each type of weather event equals a score of 100, so a score of 200 would represent twice the risk as the national average, and a score of 50 would represent half the risk of the national average.

Temperature

Education

Highest Level of Education Attained

  • Less than 9th Grade: 1.6%
  • Some High School: 2.8%
  • High School Graduate: 25.6%
  • Some College: 18.4%
  • Associate Degree: 10.7%
  • Bachelor's Degree: 22.8%
  • Graduate Degree: 18.2%

Income by dollar range

Median Income: $108,237

Fair Market Rents

The Fair Market Rents show average gross rent estimates based on figures provided by the U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development (HUD).

  • One Bedroom: $1,076
  • Two Bedroom: $1,196
  • Three Bedroom: $1,580

© 2024 LiveBy. All Rights Reserved.

Contact Information

Listing Courtesy of: Keller Williams Real Estate - Newark , (302) 738-2300, klrw426@kw.com

The data relating to real estate for sale on this website appears in part through the BRIGHT Internet Data Exchange program, a voluntary cooperative exchange of property listing data between licensed real estate brokerage firms in which Patterson-Schwartz Real Estate participates, and is provided by BRIGHT through a licensing agreement. The information provided by this website is for the personal, non-commercial use of consumers and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.
Information Deemed Reliable But Not Guaranteed.
Copyright BRIGHT, All Rights Reserved
Listing data as of 2/25/2024.

407 Dexter Drive #Ashton Car, Middletown, DE 19709

Share on Facebook
Share on X
Pin It
Copy Link
Email It